Log in

  • HOME
  • Trophies 2006

Trophies 2006

Cup / Trophy





Lindisfarne Cup Winter Series J Sandison & N Williamson



Alison 1 Spring J McHardy
Alison 2 Summer E Lyall
Alison 3 Autumn C Dryburgh
Brownlie Cup Overall E Lyall


Commodores Cup Summer Asymmetric J Hookway & D Imrie
Couper Tray Autumn Asymmetric J & L Robertson
Dinghy 1 Winter Single J Sinclair
Dinghy 2 (not awarded)
Dinghy 3 (not awarded)
Dinghy 4 Single Hander J Sandison
Eddington Trophy Spring Single E Hill
Ferguson Cup Solo Champion J Sandison
Ferrier Cup Cadet K Laing & M Gibbons
Goalen Trophy Senior H Marston & P Waite
Hutchinson 400 RS400 Champions H Marston et al
Icebreaker Trophy Frostbite L Sandison & L Doig
Kenmore Cup Topper Champion E Lyall
MacLean Cup Tuesday Single J Sinclair
Morrison Cup Autumn Single M Alexander
Murray Harcourt Thursday Asymmetric J Hookway & D Imrie
Olympic Challenge Double Hander J & L Robertson
Paterson Cup Spring Asymmetric J Hookway & A Buglass
Paterson Trophy Thursday Single E Hill
Sandison Cup Laser Champion J Morrow
Summer Cup RS 200 Champion J Sandison & N Williamson
Sutherland Cup Laser Radial S Smith
Wallace Salver Summer Single J Sandison
White Cup Tuesday Asymmetric J Hookway & A Buglass
Wishart Cup Stern Chase J & R Robertson


Bell Rock Bell Rock Race (not awarded)
Craig Cup May Island Race I Goalen
ELYC Cruiser 1 (not awarded)
ELYC Cup Spring Keelboat D McKay
Gilbert Barometer Overall Keelboat A Skinner
Grant-Suttie Cup Summer Keelboat A Skinner
Hutchinson Juno Overall Medina A Skinner
Lowe Anchor Keelboat Stern Chase (not awarded)
Roberts Trophy Midweek Keelboat B Simpson
Rose Bowl Figures of Eight A Skinner

Club Trophies

Burgh Trophy Dinghy & Cruiser M Alexander
Coates Walker Quaich Cruising Log The Sandison Family
Edradour Cup Knockout Senior (not awarded)
Kestrel Propeller Outstanding Service Bruce Todd
Laser 2000 Crystal Laser 2000 Champion J & L Robertson
Power of Scotland Ladies Series J & L Robertson
St Colm’s Cup Best New Sailor E Lyall
Tantallon Cup Knockout U17 (not awarded)
THF Crystal Trophy Team Race (not awarded)
Tweedie Cup Best Cadet M Gibbons
Williams Cadets Cup Cadets’ Series D Imrie

East Lothian Yacht Club | 36-40 Victoria Road | The Harbour | North Berwick | East Lothian | EH39 4JL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software