Log in

Committee and Appointment Contacts 2021

 Flag Officers

 CommodoreNick Roche  Email
 Vice CommodoreMike RIgg  Email
 Rear CommodoreMat Ford  Email
 Rear CommodoreSteven Selby  Email
 SecretaryStewart Gibbons  Email
 TreasurerRon Robson  Email

 Committee Members & Appointments

 Bar ConvenerAlastair MacLaren  Email
 Mooring BosunStewart Gibbons  Email
 Dinghy BosunRicky Martin  Email
 Fabric ConvenerAngus Boyd  Email
 Race SecretaryMat Ford  Email
 Rescue OfficerAngela Yates  Email
 Rescue OfficerAdrian Jackson  Email
 Social ConvenerAinsley MacLaren  Email
 Cadet CaptainRosie Ford  Email 
 Cadet CaptainSam Cowan  Email 
 Results SecretaryPaul & Fi Rigg  Email
 Training PrincipalRobbie Lawson  Email
 Chief InstructorWill Derries  Email
 Training Co-ordinatorElizabeth Wise  Email
 Child Protection OfficerFiona Nightingale  Email
 WebmasterBruce Millar  Email

East Lothian Yacht Club | 36-40 Victoria Road | The Harbour | North Berwick | East Lothian | EH39 4JL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software