Log in

  • HOME
  • Trophies 2007

Trophies 2007

Cup / Trophy





Lindisfarne Cup Winter Series J Sinclair  


Alison 1 Spring not awarded
Alison 2 Summer not awarded
Alison 3 Autumn not awarded
Brownlie Cup Overall not awarded
Ferrier Cup General C Scott  
Tweedie Cup Best Cadet M Gibbons
Williams Cadets Cup Cadets’ Series E Kerr


Commodores Cup not awarded
Couper Tray Autumn Asymmetric H Marston & K Laing
Dinghy IV Olympic Challenge M Alexander
Eddington Trophy Spring Handicap I McGonigal 
Ferguson Cup Solo M Alexander
Goalen Trophy General I McGonigal 
Hutchinson 400 RS400 H Marston & R Miller
Icebreaker Trophy Frostbite J Sinclair
Kenmore Cup Topper E Lyall
Laser 2000 Crystal Laser 2000 J Robertson
MacLean Cup Tuesday Handicap I McGonigal 
Morrison Cup Autumn Handicap M Alexander
Murray Harcourt Thursday General I McGonigal 
Paterson Cup Spring Asymmetric J & L Robertson 
Power of Scotland Ladies J & L Robertson 
Sandison Cup Laser I McGonigal
Summer Cup RS 200 Champion not awarded
Sutherland Cup Laser Radial S Smith
Wallace Salver Summer General M Alexander 
White Cup Tuesday Asymmetric J & L Robertson 
Wishart Cup Stern Chase T Hill 


Craig Cup May Island Race race cancelled
ELYC Cruiser Bass Belhaven J Willing 
ELYC Cruiser 1 Figure of Eight B Simpson 
ELYC Cup Spring J Willing 
Gilbert Barometer Overall J Willing 
Grant-Suttie Cup Summer J Willing 
Hutchinson Juno Medina A Skinner 
Lowe Anchor Elie Stern Chase race cancelled
Roberts Trophy Midweek M Willis 

Club Trophies

Burgh Trophy Dinghy & Cruiser J & E Robertson 
Coates Walker Quaich Cruising Log not awarded
Kestrel Propeller Outstanding Service W & G Roberts
St Colm’s Cup Best New Sailor not awarded
Tantallon Cup Knockout J Sinclair

East Lothian Yacht Club | 36-40 Victoria Road | The Harbour | North Berwick | East Lothian | EH39 4JL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software