Log in

  • HOME
  • Trophies 2008

Trophies 2008






Lindisfarne Cup Winter Series Michael Alexander



Edradour Cup cadet knockout Chris Scott
Ferrier Trophy Goalen Series (cadet) Euan Lyall
Alison 3 Autumn Ewan Rycroft
Tweedie Cup Best Cadet Dougie Imrie 


Icebreaker Trophy Frostbite Jimmy Sandison
Lifeboat Pennant opening muster Jim Sinclair & Michael Alexander
Paterson Cup Spring Asymmetric John Hookway & Robert Jones
Edington Trophy Spring Traditional Michael Alexander
Wallace Salver Summer Jim Sinclair & Tom Watson
Goalen Trophy Goalen Michael Alexander
Couper Tray Autumn Asymmetric Hugh Marston
Morrison Cup Autumn Traditional Michael Alexander
Dinghy IV non olympic cup Jane Robertson
MacLean Cup Tuesday Michael Alexander
Murray Harcourt Thursday Iain McGonigal
Anderson Cup Topper Ewan Rycroft
Hutchinson 400 RS400 John Hookway & Robert Jones
Laser 2000 Crystal Laser 2000 Bill Roberts
Sutherland Cup Laser Radial Sheila Smith
Sandison Cup Laser Iain McGonigal
White Cup Solo reserve James Sandison
Ferguson Cup Solo Michael Alexander


ELYC Cup Spring Alastair Skinner
Grant-Suttie Cup Summer Jeremy Willing
ELYC Cruiser Bass Belhaven Bill Roberts
ELYC Cruiser I Figure of Eight Mike Willis
Roberts Trophy Midweek Alastair Skinner
Lowe Anchor Elie Stern Chase Iain McNeill
Craig Trophy Autumn Jeremy Willing
Hutchinson Juno Medina Alastair Skinner
Gilbert Barometer Overall Alastair Skinner

Club Trophies

Tantallon Cup Knockout Iain McGonigal
St Colm’s Cup Best New Sailor Linda Sheridan 
Burgh Trophy Dinghy & Cruiser Jim Sinclair & Tom Watson
Kestrel Propeller Outstanding Service MatthewGibbons, KennethLaing, EuanLyall 
Coates Walker Quaich Cruising Log Sheila Smith, Linda Sheridan, Hilary Fraser

East Lothian Yacht Club | 36-40 Victoria Road | The Harbour | North Berwick | East Lothian | EH39 4JL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software