Committee and Appointment Contacts 2016



Commodore Robbie Lawson Email

Vice Commodore Iain McGonigal Email

Rear Commodore John Wilcox Email

Hon Treasurer Sandy Knox Email

Hon Secretary Alastair Macintyre Email

Committee Members and Appointments

Bar Convenors Martin Baillie
Val Baillie

Boat Storage Iain McNeill Email

Bosun and Measurer Ted Hill Email

Cadet Captains Iona Robson

Callum Inglis

Fabric Convenor Richie Hales Email

Hon Auditor Philippa Martson

Membership Secretary Ian Kirkpatrick Email
 Publicity OfficerDerek BraidEmail

Race Secretary Steve Fraser Email

Rescue Steven Selby

Ass Rescue Officer Peter Maughan

Results Secretary Mike Rigg Email

Social Convenors

Ainsley Maclaren
Kam Yip


Training Principal Laura Sandison
 Chief InstructorBen WilcoxEmail


Alan Thomson       Email



  Child Protection Officer Lizzie Farmer  

© East Lothian Yacht Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software