Log in
  • HOME
  • Trophies 2011

Trophies 2011

Lindisfarne Cup Winter Series 2010 James Sandison

Dinghy Cups

Icebreaker Trophy Frostbite Jane & Eric Robertson
Paterson Cup Frostbite Series James Sandison
Dinghy I Early Bird Series James Sandison
Lifeboat Pennant Opening Muster James Sandison
Commodore's Cup Spring Asymetric Jane & Eric Robertson
Eddington Trophy Spring Traditional James Sandison

Alison I

Spring Novice Stephanie Willis
Maclean Cup Tuesday Series (single hander) James Sandison
Dinghy IV Tuesday Series (double hander) Jane & Eric Robertson
Ferguson Cup  Thursday Series (single hander) James Sandison 
Murray Harcourt  Thursday Series (double hander)  Hugh Marston 
Alison II Thursday Novice Series  Robin Woods 
Wallace Salver  Summer (single hander)  Mike Alexander 
Summer Trophy  Summer (double hander)  Jane & Eric Robertson 
Dinghy III  Summer Novie  Alan Stewart 
Goalen Trophy  Goalen Series  Jim Sinclair & Tom Watson 
Ferrier Cup  Goalen Series First Cadet  Ewan Rycroft 
Morrison Cup  Autumn (single hander)  James Sandison 
Couper Tray  Autumn (double hander)  W & G Roberts 
Alison III  Autumn Novice  A Stewart 
Burgh Trophy  Burgh Race  Jane & Eric Robertson 
Wishart Cup  Dinghy Stern Chase  Jim Sinclair & Tom Watson 
Kenmore Cup  Olympic Challenge  J Hookway & R Jones 
Edradour  Knockouts  Ted Hill 
Tantallon  Knockouts Junior  Ewan Rycroft 

Cadet Cups 

Brownlie Cup  Regatta- 1st Double Hander  H Barbour & A Laing 
Cadet Cup  Regatta Winner  Ewan Rycroft 

Class Cups

Laser 2000 Crystal

Laser 2000

Jane & Eric Robertson

Sandison Cup Laser Ian McGonigal
Sutherland Cup Laser Radial Ewan Rycroft
Hutchison 400 RS 400 Hugh Marston

Keelboat & Power Cups

Craig Cup May Island Not Run
ELYC Cruiser II Bass Bellhaven Not Run
ELYC Cup Spring Series Alastair Skinner
Lower Anchor Stern Chase Martin White
ELYC Cruiser I Summer Alastiar Skinner
Roberts Trophy Midweek Alastair Skinner
Grant Suttie Cup Autumn Jeremy Willing
Hutchison Juno Best Juno/Medina N Johnston & C Elrick
Gilbert Barometer Best Overall Alastair Skinner

Club Trophies

Topper Best Bandit Liam Gibb
Coates Walker Cruising Log W & G Roberts
Chas Trophy Endeavour Robin Woods
Fred Marr Memorial Personal Achievement Martin Scott
St Colms Cup Best New Sailor-main fleet Alan Mackenzie
Tweedie Cup Best All Round Cadet Hamish Barbour
White Cup Trainer of the Year Lucy Gibbons
Kestrel Propellor Outstanding Service Eric Robertson




© East Lothian Yacht Club               Sitemap           Contact          Login
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software