Committee and Appointment Contacts 2017


Commodore Robbie Lawson Email

Vice Commodore John Wilcox Email

Rear Commodore David Farmer Email

Hon Treasurer Sandy Knox Email

Hon Secretary Alastair Macintyre Email

Committee Members and Appointments

Bar Convenors

Pete Mileham

Boat Storage Iain McNeill Email

Bosun and Measurer Ted Hill Email

Cadet Captains Ellen Clark

Will Derries

Fabric Convenor Angus Boyd
Ruth Mileham

Membership Secretary Ian Kirkpatrick Email
 Publicity OfficerVacantEmail

Race Secretary Steve Fraser Email

Rescue Nick Roche
Angela Yates

Ass Rescue Officer

Results Secretary Mike Rigg Email

Social Convenor


Ainsley Maclaren

 Sailing Development Officer Iain McGonigal 

Training Principal Laura Sandison Email
 Chief InstructorBen WilcoxEmail


Alan Thomson       Email




  Child Protection Officer Lizzie Farmer  


© East Lothian Yacht Club               Sitemap           Contact            Draft 2018 Calendar
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software